Adjust Text size + | - | Reset

Consultant surgeons

Consultant Surgeons Team

Mr Dan Armstrong

Miss Jill Arrowsmith

Mr Chris Bainbridge - Research and Audit Lead

Miss Kate Brown

Prof Frank Burke

Mr Tim Cresswell

Mr Carlos Heras-Palou

Miss Tracy Horton

Mr Tommy Lindau

Miss Mary O’Brien

Mr Peter Russell - Lead Clinician

Chris Parker is the Hand Unit Co-ordinator. Chris can be contacted on 01332 785255 or on